General contacts

Optimera Estonia AS, Peterburi tee 71, 11415 Tallinn

Facebook
EstRusEngFin
ServicesServices
ClientClient
About usAbout us
StoresStores

 

 

Benefits for client card holders

5% discount on all goods all year round

Read more

 

 


Gift coupons

 Read more

Management

Given name and surname Occupation Telephone E-mail
       
Dmitri Drajev Executive director  6 205 071  optimera[at]optimera.ee 
Anton Kutser Financial director  6 205 071  optimera[at]optimera.ee
Sven Vesik Development director  6 205 067  sven.vesik[at]saint-gobain.com
Jekaterina Salamatova Marketing manager  6 205 836  jekaterina.salamatova[at]saint-gobain.com
Urmas Truusa Marketing director  6 205 800  urmas.truusa[at]saint-gobain.com
Elle Muuga Human resources development manager

 6 205 834

 elle.muuga[at]saint-gobain.com
Eduard Paukku IT manager  6 205 069  eduard.paukku[at]saint-gobain.com
Terje Kliit Head accountant  6 205 191  terje.kliit[at]saint-gobain.com
Igor Sadonin Logistics director  6 348 126  transport[at]optimera.ee
Konstantin Gorchinski Purchasing director  6 205 076  konstantin.gorchinski[at]saint-gobain.com

Question of the week

How do you du ?



© 2011 Optimera AS