General contacts

Optimera Estonia AS, Peterburi tee 71, 11415 Tallinn

Facebook
EstRusEngFin
ServicesServices
ClientClient
About usAbout us
StoresStores
ContactsContacts

 

 

Benefits for client card holders

5% discount on all goods all year round

Read more

 

 


Gift coupons

 Read more

Management

Given name and surname Occupation Telephone E-mail
       
Dmitri Drajev Executive director  6 205 071  optimera@optimera.ee  
Anton Kutser Financial director  6 205 071  optimera@optimera.ee 
Sven Vesik Development director  6 205 067  sven.vesik@saint-gobain.com 
Jekaterina Salamatova Marketing manager  6 205 836  jekaterina.salamatova@saint-gobain.com 
Elle Muuga Human resources development manager

 6 205 834

 elle.muuga@saint-gobain.com 
Eduard Paukku IT manager  6 205 069  eduard.paukku@saint-gobain.com 
Terje Kliit Head accountant  6 205 191  terje.kliit@saint-gobain.com 
Konstantin Gorchinski Purchasing director  6 205 076  konstantin.gorchinski@saint-gobain.com 


© Optimera AS