General contacts

Optimera Estonia AS, Peterburi tee 71, 11415 Tallinn

Facebook
EstRusEngFin
ServicesServices
ClientClient
About usAbout us
StoresStores
ContactsContacts

 

 

Benefits for client card holders

5% discount on all goods all year round

Read more

 

 


Gift coupons

 Read more

Purchasing department

OPTIMERA ESTONIA АS


reg.nr 11269030
Peterburi tee 71
11415 Tallinn

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Position/ Given name and surname Telephone/ Mobile Fax E-mail 
 
Purchasing Director
Konstantin Gorchinski 6 205 076 6 205 843  konstantin.gorchinski@saint-gobain.com 
       
Secretary      
  6 205 825 6 205 843   
Assistant of Purchasing Department
Angelina Mazurova 6 205 064 6 205 843 angelina.mazurova@saint-gobain.com 
Jana Kudrjavtseva 6 205 826 6 205 843 jana.kudrjavtseva@saint-gobain.com 
Margarita Hohlova 6 205 851  6 205 843 margarita.hohlova@saint-gobain.com
Head of sanitary ware
Pavel Kapustin   6 205 196  6 205 843  pavel.kapustin@saint-gobain.com 
Head of ironware
Sergei Ivanov   6 205 192  6 205 843  sergei.ivanov@saint-gobain.com 

Head of general construction materials

Artur Rõbnikov   6 205 817  6 205 843  artur.robnikov@saint-gobain.com 
Head of electrical goods, garden goods
Karin Kaldlaur   6 205 814  6 205 843  karin.kaldlaur@saint-gobain.com 
Head of indoor finishing materials
Piret Porr  6 205 872  6 205 843  piret.porr@saint-gobain.com 

Head of construction chemicals, ceramic tiles 

Margus Joakit  6 205 858  6 205 843  margus.joakit@saint-gobain.com  


© Optimera AS