General contacts

Optimera Estonia AS, Peterburi tee 71, 11415 Tallinn

Facebook
EstRusEngFin
ServicesServices
ClientClient
About usAbout us
StoresStores
ContactsContacts

 

 

Benefits for client card holders

5% discount on all goods all year round

Read more

 

 


Gift coupons

 Read more

Stores

Ehituse ABC stores in Estonia Opening hours Telephone E-mail

Tallinn, Peterburi tee 71

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 6.00 pm

 6 205 070  infolaud@optimera.ee 

Tallinn, Kadaka tee 65

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat         9.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sun        9.00 am- 6.00 pm

 6 660 173  kadaka@optimera.ee 
Tartu, Kalda tee 3

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 5.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 7 440 800  tartu@optimera.ee 
Pärnu, Riia mnt 108b

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 5.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 44 30 222  parnu@optimera.ee 
Narva, Fama center, Fama 10

Mon- Sun 10.00 am- 9.00 pm

 35 66 404  narva.linda@optimera.ee 
Narva, Rahu 4

Mon- Fri  8.30 am- 7.00 pm

Sat, Sun 9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 35 99 411  narva.rahu@optimera.ee 
Jõhvi, Tartu mnt 14

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 7.00 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 4.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 33 25 832  johvi@optimera.ee 
Haapsalu, Tallinna mnt 75b

Mon Fri  8.00 am- 7.00 pm

Sat       9.00 am- 5.00 pm

Sun      9.00 am- 4.00 pm

 47 24 154  haapsalu@optimera.ee 
Kohtla-Järve, Järveküla tee 50

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat      10.00 am- 6.00 pm

Sun     10.00 am- 5.00 pm

 35 66 525  kohtla@optimera.ee 
Loksa, Tallinna 40

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 6.00 pm

Sat- Sun 9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 6 232 772  loksa@optimera.ee 
Rakvere, Võidu 93

Mon- Fri  8.00 am- 8.00 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 5.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

   rakvere@saint-gobain.com 
       
Ehituse ABC  stores in Latvia
Riga, Pērnavas ielā 27/29

Mon- Fri  8.30 am- 7.30 pm

Sat        9.00 am- 5.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 +371 6731 3322  
Riga, Mūkusalas ielā 93

Mon- Fri  8.30 am- 7.30 pm

Sat        9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Sun       9.00 am- 3.00 pm

 +371 6780 4660  


© Optimera AS